Our Orlando location is conveniently located next to Pet Paradise, offering state-of-the-art daycare for your pet. To receive your military discount, please click here to make a reservation. You will have no need to worry about getting to the airport on time. Both covered (height Do Not Use This Service! It is now a terrible experience and overpriced for what you get. Park at Wally Park in Orlando I really liked the Wally Park location and service. Save big bucks w/ this offer: Save up to 70% on almost all airport I've been parking with Wally Park Orlando for several years now, and I've had enough! Upon departure I presented the cashier with my ticket. WallyPark Orlando Read more Karla M. Pueblo, CO 0 friends 6 reviews Share review Embed review 5/12/2018 Luis Zayas was great! The pre-paid rate was the best around. Get directions, reviews and information for Wallypark Orlando in Orlando, FL. Current pricing AS OF 11/1 The airport transfer shuttle departs every 5 minutes and the trip to the terminal takes 7 minutes. I highly recommend their service. I'm tired of making excuses for their tardiness, I've waited up to 40 minutes for their shuttle to pick me up, tried calling but no answer. I love Wally Park I love Wally Park. Arrive early Find parking costs, opening hours and a parking map of WallyPark Airport Parking (MCO) 5601 Butler National Dr as well as other parking lots, street parking, parking meters and private garages for rent in Orlando About Space The stupendous and high quality amenities makes Wally park MCO airport parking the best of its kind as its express brand of airport parking is continuously expanding from coast to coast. Wallypark Orlando Llc is a carrier overseen by the Florida Federal Motor Carrier Safety Administration office. I have used ShuttlePark in the past but their rates have gone up. Answer 1 of 10: Looking for opinions about WallyPark for airport parking and shuttle to SeaTac. Just five minutes away from MCO, WallyPark provides secure pa